Edmonton Chinese Garden Society

To build, complete and oversee the Chinese Garden at Louise McKinney Park

Board of Directors

The board of directors are elected annually at the organization’s Annual General Meeting for a term of two years. The current board of directors (2020-2021) are listed below.

Wing Choy

Vice Chairs
Mary Fung
Patrick Tso
Ronald Suen
Sandy Pon

Sunny Sun

Bernard Ching

Agnes Chung
Ken Friedrich
Prem Kalia
Simon Tam
Dr. Steven Aung
Sunny KS Yau
Ted Yee
Capt. Tony Yee
Valentina Li-Tam
Yan Xie